inSegment Out and About: Alex Kesler to Appear on Price of Business Radio Show

inSegment Out and About: Alex Kesler to Appear on Price of Business Radio Show

EventsNews

Monday mornings can be tough to get excited about; the weekend is over, and another long week of work is only beginning. Well, inSegment is there to help your work week start with a bang next Monday – our president and founder Alex Kesler will be a featured guest on the Price of Business news talk radio show on Monday, July 22.

The Price of Business is based out of Houston, Texas, and is hosted by Kevin Price, award winning author, speaker, columnist, and business talk radio personality. Alex will be speaking about textual advertising, and how businesses can best implement this tactic into their display advertising and customer acquisition programs.

The broadcast will be live on Monday, July 11, from 11am EST (10am CST) to 12pm EST. You can listen to the broadcast on KNTH 1070AM, the home of Bloomberg Radio. You can also listen to the show online after the broadcast. To learn more about the Price of Business, visit their website.

So, next Monday morning, get set for the week with a good cup of coffee and with inSegment on the radio!